Starlight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Recruitment Status

OPEN for Cataclysm

- Deathknight (limited)
- Druid (limited)
- Hunter (any)
- Paladin (Ret)
- Priest (Shadow)
- Rogue (any)
- Shaman (limited)
- Mage (limited)
- Warlock (any)
- Warrior (DPS)

Breaking News

Magmaw 25 Down!

Mag Down

Pic of the Day!

Facebook
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

warlock's application

Go down

warlock's application Empty warlock's application

Post  atha Wed Mar 03, 2010 11:10 pm

About You

- Your 'Real' Name: Andy
- Nationality: Greek
- Tell us a little bit about yourself: Well, not much i can say about me. At the moment i am studying at the Uni to become a Captain (!) i play tons of football in my town's local team and got lots of spare time during the night wich hopefuly i'll be spending with you guys:)

About Your Character

- Character Name: Athariel
- Server: Silvermoon
- Class: Warlock
- Primary Spec (Main): Destruction (0/13/58)
- Dual Spec (Off): Affliction (55/0/16)
- Professions (skill): Jewelcrafting ( 450) , Enchanting ( 450 )
- Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Silvermoon&cn=Athariel
- What is your current /played in total and at level 80? 87 days , 19 hours
- Alts: Tyatha lvl 80 night elf Death Knight. Got a really good dps gear on him and a very decent tanking gear able to tank ICC 10/25 . Got Blacksmithing and Inscription on him both maxed out ofcourse with every ToC and ICC recipes available for crafting.

About Your Computer

- Computer Technical Specifications: hmm not really into those tech stuff. just playing from a laptop that's poping 50 fps during 25 mans.
- Microphone/Headset: Yes, got both
- Vent (3.0) Installed? Yes/No Yes, ofcourse
- Internet Connection Speed (mbs): 24mbps