Starlight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Recruitment Status

OPEN for Cataclysm

- Deathknight (limited)
- Druid (limited)
- Hunter (any)
- Paladin (Ret)
- Priest (Shadow)
- Rogue (any)
- Shaman (limited)
- Mage (limited)
- Warlock (any)
- Warrior (DPS)

Breaking News

Magmaw 25 Down!

Mag Down

Pic of the Day!

Facebook
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Williamson - Affliction/destruction

3 posters

Go down

Williamson - Affliction/destruction Empty Williamson - Affliction/destruction

Post  williamson Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:18 pm

About You

- Your 'Real' Name: William
- Nationality: UK/Argentina
- Tell us a little bit about yourself:
I graduated from university with a degree in Sports and Exercise Science in 2008 and became a personal trainer for a couple of years, whilst studying a Masters. My career has just taken a huge turn by me taking a job with Lloyds Bank by a friend’s recommendation. I was looking for a longer term jobs with better career prospects, hence banking. My real passions are Bodybuilding and weightlifting, and I am considering entering my first competition next summer. I have been lifting since I was 17 and love reading/watching/listening anything related to bodybuilding/nutrition/power-lifting training, etc. I am a self confessed gym nut. Last summer I took part in the London to Brighton Bike Ride and the London Triathlon in aid of Charity, guiding blind ex-servicemen through both events, something I am proud to say I have done. My girlfriend is a primary school teacher although she is considering finding work in the criminology sector. We have been together 4 and a half years, and are not currently living together due to work circumstances, however we have lived together in the past and plan to do so aga