Starlight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Recruitment Status

OPEN for Cataclysm

- Deathknight (limited)
- Druid (limited)
- Hunter (any)
- Paladin (Ret)
- Priest (Shadow)
- Rogue (any)
- Shaman (limited)
- Mage (limited)
- Warlock (any)
- Warrior (DPS)

Breaking News

Magmaw 25 Down!

Mag Down

Pic of the Day!

Facebook
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Xoralundra, Survival Hunter

2 posters

Go down

Xoralundra, Survival Hunter Empty Xoralundra, Survival Hunter

Post  Xoralundra Sun Dec 19, 2010 7:59 pm

About You

- Your 'Real' Name: Daniel Charlton
- Nationality: White British
- Tell us a little bit about yourself: Well, I'm a Biochemistry student in London, I have a longterm girlfriend who I tend to see a fair bit (mainly tuesdays and thursdays, thank fringe I've finally found a guild that doesn't raid those days.). I've been playing WoW since release, and I've played Hunters, Priests, Paladins mainly, although I have dabbled in Warriors and Druids.

About Your Character

- Character Name: Xoralundra
- Server: Silvermoon
- Class: Hunter
- Primary Spec (Main): http://www.wowhead.com/talent#ccZf0zZcrhfMhrRsz
- Dual Spec (Off): At the moment I'm leaving it as a blank slate. If you need me as MMS or BM just say, respeccing my OS is of no hassle to me.
- Professions (skill): Engineering 525, JC 519 (Bloody Fire Prisms >:-<)
- Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/silvermoon/xoralundra/simple
- Current GearScore: Gearscore?! Who uses GS nowadays... Anyway, my equipped ilvl is 346