Starlight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Recruitment Status

OPEN for Cataclysm

- Deathknight (limited)
- Druid (limited)
- Hunter (any)
- Paladin (Ret)
- Priest (Shadow)
- Rogue (any)
- Shaman (limited)
- Mage (limited)
- Warlock (any)
- Warrior (DPS)

Breaking News

Magmaw 25 Down!

Mag Down

Pic of the Day!

Facebook
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Warlock x-realm

3 posters

Go down

Warlock x-realm Empty Warlock x-realm

Post  Valimir Wed Jun 02, 2010 1:03 pm

About You

- Your 'Real' Name: Lee
- Nationality: British
- Tell us a little bit about yourself: Well I started playing WoW after finishing up at uni where I was a postgraduate - I waited because I knew this game would take up huge chunks of my time like Champ Man and Pro Evo Soccer did before that. Since I got to max level (70 at the time) I've been a raider and loved it, it's the reason I play at all. Outside of WoW I play guitar and love my Rickenbacker 330 to the extent my wife gets pretty jealous. I read a lot, mainly classic Russian literature but also more modern stuff like Bulgakov and I recently got into John Updike. I only watch a few TV shows like The Wire and I loved Battlestar Galactica and keep trying to spread the word about it.

About Your Character

- Character Name: Valimir
- Server: Aggramar
- Class: Warlock
- Primary Spec (Main): Demonology
- Dual Spec (Off): Affliction
- Professions (skill): Tailor/Enchant both 450
- Armory Link:
- Current GearScore: No idea, I've never used it. My gear is pretty good though.
- What is your current /played in total and at level 80? 74 days
- Alts: Alyosha (prot pally)

About Your Computer

- Computer Technical Specifications: 4GB RAM, Intel Dual Core, Nvidia GEFORCE 9600M GS (512MB)