Starlight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Recruitment Status

OPEN for Cataclysm

- Deathknight (limited)
- Druid (limited)
- Hunter (any)
- Paladin (Ret)
- Priest (Shadow)
- Rogue (any)
- Shaman (limited)
- Mage (limited)
- Warlock (any)
- Warrior (DPS)

Breaking News

Magmaw 25 Down!

Mag Down

Pic of the Day!

Facebook
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Léonal - Shadow Priest (X-fer Ghostlands)

2 posters

Go down

Léonal - Shadow Priest (X-fer Ghostlands) Empty Léonal - Shadow Priest (X-fer Ghostlands)

Post  Léo Sat Feb 27, 2010 7:05 am

About You

- Your 'Real' Name: Mark Driver
- Nationality: British
- Tell us a little bit about yourself: I’m currently studying IT & Business to complete my A-levels, Very outgoing and a light-hearted guy. Do have a girlfriend, however as she lives in the next town along I only see her on the weekends Smile

About Your Character

- Character Name: Léonal
- Server: Ghostlands
- Class: Priest
- Primary Spec (Main): Shadow
- Dual Spec (Off): Currently PvP Disc, but I’m always respeccing to PvE disc.
- Professions (skill): Enchanting 450 – Tailoring 450
- Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Ghostlands&cn=L%C3%A9onal