Starlight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Recruitment Status

OPEN for Cataclysm

- Deathknight (limited)
- Druid (limited)
- Hunter (any)
- Paladin (Ret)
- Priest (Shadow)
- Rogue (any)
- Shaman (limited)
- Mage (limited)
- Warlock (any)
- Warrior (DPS)

Breaking News

Magmaw 25 Down!

Mag Down

Pic of the Day!

Facebook
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Boomkin Applications

3 posters

Go down

Boomkin Applications Empty Boomkin Applications

Post  Rakael Thu Mar 18, 2010 3:03 pm

About You

- Your 'Real' Name: Levi
- Nationality: British
- Tell us a little bit about yourself: Hey there, currently I'm a music student at Rotherham College of Arts and Technology (Rcat) and studying to become a music journalist. I live in a not so quaint little town called Maltby somewhere near Rotherham/Sheffield and have been gaming since I was around 3 years old when I used to play my parents Atari and Commodore 64. I grew up with video games and music all my life with bands such as The Beatles, The Clash and Deep Purple which were my parents fravorites at the time

About Your Character

- Character Name: Rakael
- Server: Silvermoon
- Class: Balance Druid
- Primary Spec (Main): Balance
- Dual Spec (Off): N/A (For now)
- Professions (skill): Leatherworking/Tailoring (Still needs to be leveled)
- Armory Link:
- Current GearScore:
- What is your current /played in total and at level 80?: 17 days, 6 hours (I played this character as an alt TBC - WoTLK start)
- Alts: Kaeyil (Shadow/Disc Priest) Erourk (Resto/Feral Tank Druid) Arumat (Retri Paladin) Reimi (Prot Warrior) All of which are on Moonglade and considering to transfer over.

About Your Computer