Starlight
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Recruitment Status

OPEN for Cataclysm

- Deathknight (limited)
- Druid (limited)
- Hunter (any)
- Paladin (Ret)
- Priest (Shadow)
- Rogue (any)
- Shaman (limited)
- Mage (limited)
- Warlock (any)
- Warrior (DPS)

Breaking News

Magmaw 25 Down!

Mag Down

Pic of the Day!

Facebook
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Starlight on your social bookmarking website

SV Hunter x-realm

Go down

SV Hunter x-realm Empty SV Hunter x-realm

Post  Kiwi Mon Dec 27, 2010 10:51 am

About You

- Your 'Real' Name: Ryan
- Nationality: Irish
- Tell us a little bit about yourself:
Hey, names Ryan and I'm studying Multimedia in Uni at the moment. It's a bit boring to say the least. I've been playing WoW now for just over four years. I've always been a pretty casual gamer until WOLTK came but now I only play the game mainly for raiding, It's what I get full enjoyment from. I'm a very active player, almost never miss and raid and if I do I left people know a few days in advance.

About Your Character

- Character Name: Selkíes
- Server:Ahn'Qiraj
- Class: Hunter
- Primary Spec (Main): Sv
- Dual Spec (Off): BM
- Professions (skill): Engineering/JC
- Armory Link: http:http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ahnqiraj/selk%C3%ADes/advanced
- Current GearScore: 8309
- What is your current /played in total and at level 85? 295 days
- Alts:
- WOW Logs:

About Your Computer

- Computer Technical Specifications: Alienware, 2GB GDDR5 ATI Radeon HD 5970 CrossfireX,Intel Core i7-960 quad-core 3.2ghz, GB of DDR3 1600MHz RAM
- Microphone/Headset:
- Vent (3.0) Installed? Yes
- Internet Connection Speed (mbs): 20mb

Your Raiding Experience

Pre-TBC: Was a casual player in Vanilla

TBC: Cleared all content

WOTLK:

- ICC10: (12/12)
- ICC25: (12/12)